Super Bowl owner changed… Anchored ‘The Mahomes Era’

The Kansas City Chiefs, led by Patrick Mahomes (28), one of the best quarterbacks in the NFL, won a thrilling come-from-behind victory over the Philadelphia Eagles, led by Jaylen Hertz (25), and lifted the Super Bowl trophy, Vince Lombardy. Kansas City won 38-35 in the 57th Super Bowl against Philadelphia held at State Farm Stadium […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Crimson Blog by Crimson Themes.